Th Gospel According To Luke

In February 2020 we began a journey together, looking at the life of Christ as written in the gospel of Luke.

The author named is an educated, medical doctor who became a historian.

Luke states in the opening of the book that he investigated all of the evidence

closely so as to give an orderly account.

Luke's gospel is the most detailed and historically accurate account written about the life of Christ.

Join us on Sunday mornings at either 9:00 am or 10:30 am.

2630 Connery Way Missoula MT 59808

Click HERE For Directions

You can also watch the services online live HERE.

If you miss a Sunday you can listen to the sermons HERE.

Text Your Questions About A Sermon To Pastor Paul

  (406) 219-8420